(714) 838 - 3108 |
688 El Camino Real. Tustin, CA 92780
Store Hrs: M-Thurs 9am-6:30pm, Fri 8am-2pm, Sun 9am-4pm
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

#

NEXT DELIVERY TO San Diego
Congregation Beth Jacob
Wednesday, Dec 4th

To ensure your order is processed in a timely manner, please ensure your order is in no later than 5pm, Monday Dec 2nd.
Pick up between 11am - 1:30pm at:

4855 College Avenue
San Diego, CA 92115

Add your order to your cart and checkout for delivery!

NEXT DELIVERY to San Diego
Discount Glass & Mirror
Wednesday, Dec 13th

To ensure your order is processed in a timely manner, please ensure your order is in no later than 5pm Monday, Dec 11th.
Pick up between 11am - 1:30pm at:

Discount Glass & Mirror, Inc.
9555 Distribution Ave., Ste.100
San Diego, CA 92121

Add your order to your cart and checkout for delivery!

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

San Diego Deliveries

In order to accommodate our San Diego Customers better we have a pick-up location in San Diego every Wednesday between 11am & 1:30pm; The location alternates each week between two different locations. You can find the addresses and the dates for each location below.

Wed Oct 30, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Nov 6, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Nov 13, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Nov 20, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Nov 27, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Dec 4, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Dec 11, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Dec 18, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Dec 25, 2019 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Jan 8, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Jan 15, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Jan 22, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

Wed Jan 29, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Feb 5, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Feb 12, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Feb 19, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Feb 26, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Mar 4, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Mar 11, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Mar 18, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Mar 25, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD - Beth Jacob

Where: 4855 College Avenue

 

Wed Apr 1, 2020 

11am - 1:30pm   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

 

Wed Apr 8, 2020 

9am - 11am   SD-Discount

Where: 9555 Distribution Ave, La Jolla

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.